The REVENANT EP will be released in January 2014 and will contain six tracks: Matador, Berlin, Dark Horse, Crusade, Dust Devils, and Obsidian.

REVENANT is the product of an experiment with new sounds. It fuses some of the elements of trip-hop with dubstep and electronica, putting aside the organic and acoustic elements found in earlier albums.

Listen to the track, Crusade, below:

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>