Resurfaced/Remixed, a collection of 10 tracks remixed by us and for us.  Download it for free here.

The album features our mixes Mindstalking, by Lunascape; Where You Are, by Holmes Ives; Banks of the Nile, by Caroline Lavelle; Trixa, by The Metrosexuals; and Closer Now, by Filo and Perry.

Also – remixed for us – the track Bound, 3 awesome versions by The Metrosexuals, and 2 trippy versions by Caecom.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>